客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州銀河大酒店 (Galaxy Hotel Guangzhou)樓高十九層,建筑面積30000多平方米;是位于天河區沙太路與沙河交匯處,擁有各類型套間,門面氣勢浩蕩,擁有獨立的大型地下停車場10000多平方米,寬敞舒適的客房由名師設計,將時尚、居家理念與科技完美融合,寬頻上網。專業的會展策劃隊伍,盡心為客戶籌辦各種類型的商品展覽的接待工作。
  廣州市銀河大酒店毗鄰廣州火車東站及天河體育中心黃金商務圈。距琶洲國際會展中心15分鐘車程,廣深高速廣從出口僅一分鐘車程,天平架公交車站僅需兩分鐘車程,白云山旅游風景區僅5分鐘車程,交通十分便利,方圓2公里以內還有商業購物群:正佳廣場、天河城廣場、時代廣場、廣州書城及中信商業城,廣州塔等近在咫尺。
  實為閣下商貿、旅游、購物下榻的理想之所。 廣州市銀河大酒店內可同時容納90多人的多功能會議廳,是您展品發布,工作會議的理想之所。
  中餐、西餐、桑拿沐足、夜總會、棋牌、美容健身等一應俱全,其中中餐廳3000多平方米,各式包箱20多間,能同時提供超過1000個餐位。由粵、港名廚主理的新派粵菜、風味小食、海鮮野味讓您真正體味到食在廣州的真諦。
  廣州市銀河大酒店以“誠信經營、以客為尊,顧客至上”的經營理念,隨時恭候閣下您的光臨。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Galaxy Hotel Guangzhou is 19 stories high, with a construction area of more than 30000 square meters; It is located at the intersection of shatai road and Shahe Road in Tianhe District. It has various types of apartments with magnificent facade. It has an independent large underground parking lot of more than 10000 square meters. The spacious and comfortable guest rooms are designed by famous teachers. It perfectly integrates fashion, home concept and technology, and has broadband Internet access. Professional exhibition planning team, dedicated to the reception of various types of commodity exhibitions for customers.
It is adjacent to Guangzhou east railway station and Tianhe Sports Center Golden business circle. It is 15 minutes' drive from Pazhou International Exhibition Center, one minute from Guangcong exit of Guangzhou Shenzhen Expressway, two minutes' drive from tianpingjia bus station, and five minutes' drive from Baiyun Mountain scenic spot. The transportation is very convenient. Within a radius of 2 kilometers, there are commercial shopping groups: Zhengjia square, Tianhe City Square, Times Square, Guangzhou book city, CITIC commercial city, Guangzhou tower, etc.
It is an ideal place for your business, tourism and shopping. ? The multifunctional conference hall in Guangzhou, which can accommodate more than 90 people at the same time, is an ideal place for you to release exhibits and work meetings.
Chinese food, Western food, sauna, nightclub, chess and card, beauty and fitness, etc. are all available, including more than 3000 square meters of Chinese restaurant, more than 20 bags of various types, which can provide more than 1000 seats at the same time. The new Cantonese cuisine, snacks and seafood game managed by famous chefs from Guangdong and Hong Kong make you really appreciate the essence of eating in Guangzhou.
It is 'integrity management, customer-oriented, customer first' business philosophy, at any time waiting for your presence.

Breakfast price: CNY20($3.1) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet